COL Romney Andersen, M.D. (USA, Retired, Chair)
Riverside Health System

CPT Matthew Anderson (USA, Retired)
Consumer Consultant

Dr. David Baer, Ph.D.
USAMRMC, Combat Casualty Care Research Area Directorate

CPT Dan Berschinski (USA, Retired)
Amputee Coalition

CAPT Lanny Boswell, Ph.D.
US Navy Medical Service Corps

COL Teresa Brininger, Ph.D.
USAMRMC, Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Area Directorate

COL James Ficke, M.D. (USA, Retired, Chair Emeritus)
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

CAPT Eric Hofmeister, M.D.
Naval Medical Center San Diego

COL Dean Hommer, M.D.
San Antonio Military Medical Center

Lt Col Christopher LeBrun, M.D.
US Air Force

Dr. Kacey Marra, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

LTC Benjamin Kyle Potter, M.D.
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Col Todd Rasmussen, M.D. (Non-Voting Member)
USAMRMC, Combat Casualty Care Research Area Directorate

CDR Duneley Rochino, PT, DS.c.
Captain James A. Lovell Federal Health Care Center

Dr. Thomas Scalea, M.D.
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Dr. Brian Schulz, Ph.D.
Department of Veterans Affairs

Ad Hoc Programmatic Panel