Brig.Gen. Michael Yaszemski, M.D., Ph.D. (Chair)
Mayo Clinic

COL James Ficke, M.D. (Co-Chair)
Brooke Army Medical Center

Kelley Brix, M.D., M.P.H.
Office of the Secretary of Defense, Health Affairs

COL Rachel Evans, Ph.D.
Center for the Intrepid, Brooke Army Medical Center

COL Dallas Hack, M.D.
USAMRMC Combat Casualty Care Research Area Directorate

Robert Jaeger, Ph.D.
Department of Veterans Affairs

Lt. Col. Warren Kadrmas, M.D.
Wilford Hall Medical Center

Adam Kisielewski
Operation Second Chance

Jonathan Kuniholm
Open Prosthetics Projects

Jon Mogford, Ph.D.
Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

CAPT James Panagis, M.D.
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases

COL Paul Pasquina, M.D.
Walter Reed Army Medical Center

COL Billie Jane Randolph (Ret), Ph.D.
Department of Veterans Affairs

Jose Ramos
Disabled Sports USA

CDR Michael Rosenthal, D.Sc.
Naval Medical Center San Diego

LTC(P) John Scherer, Ph.D.
USAMRMC Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Area Directorate

Marc Swiontkowski, M.D.
University of Minnesota

CAPT Daniel Unger, M.D.
Naval Medical Center Portsmouth